General description

Address
85/1 Barvikha Settlement, Odintsovsky District, Moscow Region
Concept
premium shopping mall
Commissioned
2005
Owner
RD Group and Ruben Vardanyan’s Assets since 2011
Management company
ECE Russland
Operator
RD Management
Total area
13,381 sq m

Premium-class Dream House shopping mall is located in Barvikha village, 37km away from Moscow. The visitors of the mall are primarily the dwellers along Rublevo-Uspenskoye Highway and of the capital city’s north-west.

Dream House is a full-scale lifestyle centre for the whole family. It accommodates fashion boutiques of both international and Russian brands with a broad range of products for kids and adults, along with the “health and beauty” outlets, play space and a variety of restaurants.

The list of anchor tenants includes Azbuka Vkusa supermarket, Winnie children’s supermarket, Сosmotheca perfume store, Raschini, Stefano Bellini, Ruban and Fanfan boutiques, Buro Beauty salon, Asia Grill and Correa’s restaurants.

Re-conceptualisation was launched in 2015 comprising two phases.

During the first phase, the tenant pool was renewed: rotation resulted in the replacement of 20% of “household goods” retailers with fashion operators. “Health and beauty” supply has equally expanded.

Re-conceptualisation phase 2 envisages expansion of retail space and construction of project stage 2 with the area of over 20 th sq m. In 2017, the supermarket floor space will be increased 2.5 times. Total investment will exceed $20 mln.

• Активы

Торговый центр Dream House

01
01
02

Общее описание проекта

Адрес
Московская область, Одинцовский район, поселок Барвиха, 85/1
Общая площадь
13 381 кв. м
Арендопригодная площадь
9700 кв. м
Собственник
RD Group и Фонды Рубена Варданяна с 2011 года
Эксплуатирующая компания
RD Management
Введен в эксплуатацию
2005 год
Концепция
Торговый центр премиум-класса

Премиальный торговый центр Dream House расположен в поселке Барвиха, в 37 км от центра Москвы. Посетители торгового центра – это в основном жители Рублево-Успенского шоссе и северо-запада столицы.

Dream House – это полноценный lifestyle-центр для всей семьи. В нем представлены fashion-бутики как мировых, так и российских брендов с широким ассортиментом товаров для взрослых и детей, а также магазины сегмента «красота и здоровье», игровые зоны и разнообразные рестораны.

Среди якорных арендаторов – супермаркет «Азбука Вкуса», универмаг детских товаров «Винни», магазин парфюмерии Сosmotheca, бутики Raschini, Stefano Bellini, Ruban и «Фанфан», салон красоты Buro Beauty, рестораны Asia Grill, Correa’s.

В 2015 году началась реконцепция, которая проходит в два этапа.

В рамках первого произошло обновление пула арендаторов: в результате ротации 20% ритейлеров в сегменте «товары для дома» были заменены на fashion–операторов. Также расширилось предложение в категории «красота и здоровье».

Второй этап реконцепции подразумевает расширение торговых площадей и строительство второй очереди проекта, которая займет более 20 тыс. кв. м. В 2017 году площадь супермаркета будет увеличена в 2,5 раза. Инвестиции составят более $20 млн.